Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Alex helped me out with everything & I really appreciate his patience & work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Excellent service, prices and a great overall experience. i would definitely purchase another vehicle from this group and recommend Dodge/Chrysler purchasers start here!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Outstanding Service at Antioch Chrysler Dodge Ram: A Review of My Ram 1500 Rebel Purchase I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Ram 1500 Rebel from Antioch Chrysler Dodge Ram, and I am delighted to share that my experience was exceptional in every way. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was warmly greeted by Matt, the salesperson who guided me through the entire process with expertise and enthusiasm. Matt's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident from the start. He took the time to truly understand my needs and preferences, ensuring that I found the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I purchased a Chrysler 300S from Matt yesterday, and it was a very pleasant experience. Matt worked hard to give me a deal of a life time. He is so kind, professional and a very good conversationalist. I recommend you see Matt if you are in the market of buying a car. My car was washed and detailed with a full tank of gas before driving off the lot. He even offered another free fill up down the line! Such a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Rafael Oropeza is the best service advisor ever. He treated me very professionally and provided the best 5 star customer service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Mike and the team really knows what they’re talking about! Love my new car from them. Thanks team!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

The most amazing service!!!!!! Coming back for 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Talked to Bailey, she gave amazing service, she helped me get hooked up to get a sweet vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Came in was a little uneasy about going to dealership. I've heard the stories on how bad dealership came be. But when I came there they treated me with respect and didn't try to sell me something that I didn't want listed to me and my wife and we left with a car. Give them a shot! If you been to other places coke here they will take care of you

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Had a great experience! Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Had a great experience with Antioch RAM yesterday when I took my 2022 RAM Limited Lonestar in for some warranty work. The Service writer Chris was very in tune to my concerns and worked with the techs to find a blocked drain in the sun roof that was causing a leak. Chris followed up with a phone call letting me know what the problem was and had the truck ready for pick up when he told me it would be. Looks like there new crew is turning things around restoring my faith in them after a not so good experience a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I was looking for a truck to purchase and Walid Amin was the person helping me. I was looking through all the inventory and he shows them to me. he went out several time to the parking lot to show me different types of trucks available. take note, it was raining that time but he did all those with a smile in his face, a smile on his tone of voice. he gives out specs and features of each and tells you the difference as you norrow down on the car you wanted. in my case the truck. payments, they ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Just bought a new truck from Matt, couldn't ask for a nicer and more professional salesman. It was a quick turnover and with the help of Tim and the finance team we couldn't be happier. We will definitely be back to buy another car from them.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Solomon was wonderful made buying the truck very fun and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Experienced and Professional staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Sale person was kind of pushy but friendly And well was respective to both of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Service was great and all went as expected. Fast and friendly. Will use them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

The Antioch Chrysler Dodge service department was great. Service Staff made sure I was well taken care of. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Adam is the best - awesome communication and works a plan to get the needed service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

They really made my car buying process very easy and not frustrating at all I appreciate them for all there hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

My service experience was very good. My vehicle was checked in very timely manner. Vehicle was completely serviced and clean at the time of pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Dean is an asset to your organization, very professional. My experience was very short and sweet and he delivered!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

They were very good when we could get someone to answer the phone. Which always took a while. But,they did call back later. Omar was very helpful and everyone there when we were at the dealership. The car runs great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

You guys are grate at helping people find a new car that fits them keep you the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

The service at this dealership is excellent!! From the person who greets you, the Service Advisors, & the cashier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Excellent RAM truck purchase experience from start to finish. The process was simple and seamless. Dean Driver, the Internet Online Manager is responsive, helpful and is outstnding to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, supportive, and caring for the issue that I was presenting and in the process were able to completely resolve all issues satisfactory

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Had up grades done good service and work done

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Good location easy get to good customers service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Awesome job Matt 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Great customer service, pricing and selection to choose from. Will would recommend to family and friends will shop there again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Brett answered all my questions and took care of all my needs in one visit! Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Everything is good, and no worries or issues. As it’s been here each time for us. Superb work and performance by all involved.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Omar at the service department is fantastic always takes great care of me. Thanks, Omar.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Service was quick and everyone was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Good excellent advice, excellent service and professional team, I back soon guys, I gave you 10 stars,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Scott LaRose did a wonderful job. He was knowledgeable, personable, answered every question I had and made the whole buying experience a true pleasure. He should be rewarded because it seems like these days, it's hard to find good employees. Your whole team did a good job as well, including the service staff and the finance manager. You all get an A++ Vince Finaldi

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Took care of my regular maintenance and installed a cold air intake in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Absolutely enjoyed our experience at the dealership. Scott was very detailed and helpful. Answered all of our questions, John was great as well. 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Always excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Get things done Shuttle service good Convenient Develope good relationship with the customers Location is Convenient from my place

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Great staff. Easy process. Fair deal. Didn't waste my time. What else can you ask for in a major purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

There is kind people and always kindly manners and they try there best to get you what you want and have lots of cars to choice from and the dealer itself is very good looking thank you for helping and getting what i wanted !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Great service / Omar was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Always professional. All of my services on my charger are done here. Will come again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Very helpful and accommodating with my late pick up an early drop off of my truck. Good communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Very straightforward transaction, respected our position on how to look at the deal. I do wish they would have disclosed up front that it was a rental and there appears to have been some body work done. But we are very happy with the vehicle and negotiation overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Great service Got my Jeep in and out quick, great customer service Always appreciate the support from the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

This is my third car with them. Everyone was wonderful but shoutout to Solomon especially!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

15 is to much Just good job and thank you keep it professional 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Very good service,this was a pleasant expirience a no rush transaction frendly staff overall a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Very easy transaction. Set up an appointment and dropped the vehicle off and then received a phone call and picked the vehicle up on time. Price was exactly as quoted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

This was the simplest transaction ever! Dean Driver and Scott Larose were amazing and I was in and out with in one hour! Brian Nokes has the BEST TEAM in the Bay Area! I would Absolutely Recommend this Dealership to anyone who is looking for a New or Used Car this is the place! Even the Service Department is Amazing!! Thank you so much for making my experience a pleasure! Bravo!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Always a pleasure to conduct business here. Superior customer service and salesmanship has always been a top priority for me and I receive it always at Antioch Dodge/Ram. Over the years I’ve had the pleasure to conduct my business with people of integrity and an honest desire to reach out to ensure my satisfaction is priority.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Scott Larose (internet sales manager) showed my wife and me the Pacifica. It was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Scott was very knowledgeable and open about pricing and incentives. I highly recommend going through Scott if you want to buy a car from this dealership

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Had a wonderful experience here purchasing my 2023 Dodge Durango R/T. One of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. Keep up the good work guys! I appreciate you all.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

I was pleasantly greeted when they opened right on time. Within 5 minutes the service advisor, Adam Dragcish, had the vehicle being repaired. Kept me informed, and a short while later the van was complete. Quick and excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2023

I had the most amazing experience here yesterday. Literally walked out with my dream car. Matt and Dee are so nice, and helpful. The whole team is honestly. Just really nice guys. The deal I got on my car was insane. Definitely the place to go.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

They were very helpful and knew just what I would like to purchase. They found the vehicle that suited me for my comfort and daily needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

The sales consultant was very nice, attentive, answered all my questions, wasn’t pressured or hurried, It was a very pleasant experience, and I bought the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

We got our new Jeep Wrangler Sahara at Antioch Chrysler Jeep Dodge. The Salesperson help us choose our new vehicle. He was exceptional in all aspects. They're great team, great people

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Wonderful team all around. Everyone on the floor and beyond is super friendly and helpful. From, sales, to finance, to service department an absolutely extraordinary experience. Special thanks to Pouria and Art. You guys rock. As for the purchase, we've got a unique Wrangler Sahara, so we are very happy. Definitely put this dealership on the map when shopping!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I've purchased several vehicles (Infinity, Mercedes, BMW) over the years, Matt made the buying experience the best ever!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I recently bought a Ram in this dealership, they had good service and the employees were friendly. I would come again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Scott approached us shortly after arriving to the dealership. He was very helpful, then handed us over to Neil. They were both great. Highly recommend! Much hospitality!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

So I was determined to get a new car as a first time buyer. Neil approached me right away and was ready to assist. He and his manager Michael were able to work their magic to get me the Jeep Compass that caught my eye! They were super helpful and explained everything to me when I asked.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Excellent service, highly recommended. I bought a truck for my company, they gave me a very good deal.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Hybrid vehicles are extremely hot so we had to drive a little ways to get our 2022 Pacifica Hybrid. JB was awesome from the start and treated our family magnificently. His priority was to make our family happy. I will recommend this dealership to others. Thank you JB for helping our family make the right choices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

The whole entire team was awesome! They were extremely helpful with willing to work with my Husband and I. Thank you Juan for all of your help!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

10/10 experience. For someone whose worked in customer service for 5 years these friendly people showed me what it truly means to go above and beyond for their customers, to ensure a customer for life. I would like to recommend ARCHIE to everyone out there. If anyone is going to Antioch Dodge and aren’t buying a car from Archie you’re selling yourself short. Thank You so much to everyone there including Archie, Jason, and Fernando. Definitely created a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Very friendly staff, gave us lots of information and were very transparent. Loving our vehicle and we will definitely be back for another vehicle! I recommend asking for Matt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Our second car purchase from the Antioch CJDR dealership and my wife and I are very pleased with the attention that we received from start to finish with our purchase. Matt Kellner was our sales associate both times and I highly recommend him for his knowledge. The whole buying process took a few hours but we were pleased with the whole sales team and Arnold Abrego in finance being able to give us a great interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Good deal, in and out with my new car in less than two hours. Tim Gross & Arnold Abrego were easy to deal with and were not pushy, Consider the extended warranties & pre-paid service plans, as they are actually a good deal, unlike the one on daytime TV with Iced Tea.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

It started bad then it became worse but I am giving it 5 stars only because Neil Lightell saved the day. We were able to purchase the vehicle we wanted and a good deal

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I had a great RAM 2022 buying experience here. Every member of the team was responsive and kind. Thanks to ED and TIM, it was a quick transaction without pressure, with honesty. I'd definitely buy from here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Walid took good care of me. He’s not pushy and he delivered what I needed. He’s awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, my husband had a problem with his credit and Mr. Arnold and Edgar are very friendly. We will return soon for a Chevy Silverado. (Original) Excelente servicio mi esposo tubo un inconveniente con su crédito y el señor Arnold y Edgar son muy amables volveremos pronto por una Chevy Silverado.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Everyone at the company was friendly and eager to help. I want to say Archie is the definition of exemplary costumer service and honestly I had hesitant on coming to even purchase a vehicle from you guys however Archie won my family and myself over with the knowlage of the cars on the lot and listening to what it was I was actually looking for. If it wasn't for him I know I would have left without a car that day. So thank you so much Archi I look forward to having more business with you in the future 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Excellent attention to detail! The entire team worked hard at finding my family the perfect vehicle and delivered in a hurry!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Parts Department is great. Walter is always friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Thanks Dean Driver and Monty for making my experience a good one.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Great people and good customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They had a large inventory of beautiful cars,trucks and suv's and the sales people was very knowledgable especially Jose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

(Translated by Google) only machines (Original) Solo maquinas

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

It was pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I had a nice time with the dealership I’m glad we made a feel, I love the jeep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

We didn't get our car at this location, but service it at same. Great selection of performance cars and SUV's. Lots of sales members, they will respectfully greet and swarm the hell out you lol. They also keep checking on you, lots of cars on the lot are each specifically optioned picked by staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021


Leave Us A Review